Ansatte

Joachim Enger Halvorsen

joachim.enger.halvorsen@moss.kommune.no

Rune Brøndbo

69248339 rune.brondbo@moss.kommune.no

Marthe Elisabeth Christoffersen

69248348 marthe.elisabeth.christoffersen@moss.kommune.no

Heidi Grete Fahlen

69248356 heidi.grete.fahlen@moss.kommune.no

Anne Mette Hansen

69248343 anne.mette.hansen@moss.kommune.no

Tor Magnus Jonassen

69248344 tor.magnus.jonassen@moss.kommune.no

Lise Haugen Larsen

69248339 lise.haugen.larsen@moss.kommune.no

Kristin Novang Pedersen

69248342 kristin.novang.pedersen@moss.kommune.no

Torunn Ruud

69248357 torunn.ruud@moss.kommune.no

Randi E. Svendsen

69248340 randi.egge.svendsen@moss.kommune.no

Kristoffer Tangård

69248359 kristoffer.tangard@moss.kommune.no

Beate Aakerøy

Biblioteksjef/Virksomhetsleder

69248345 beate.aakeroy@moss.kommune.no
Del med venner og kjente!
    Translate »